Reverend Joseph Tito   Pastor  Click on links below to email individual
Sister Mary Patrick, SCMC   Principal, Music spatrick@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Jennifer LaMarche   Asst. Principal, Grades 1 & 2 jlamarche@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Angie Daly   Pre-Kindergarten adaly@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Joan Pagliuso   Kindergarten, Italian jpaliuso@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Tammy Lamb   Grades 3 & 4 tlamb@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Mary Giordano   Middle School Math & Science mgiordano@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Mona Niedbala   Middle School Religion mniedbala@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Pamela Beckstein   Middle School History pbeckstein@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Ellisha Gray   Middle School English & Lit. egray@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Emilie Saccomanno   Middle School Spanish esaccomanno@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Glenn Costello   Physical Education gcostello@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Tricky Tanksley   Art ttanksley@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Rebecca Johnson   Grades 1 & 2 Aide, Librarian rjohnson@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Kimberly Hoard   Grades 3 & 4 Aide khoard@stjosephschoolbaltic.com
Susan O'Neil   Admin. Assist., Computers susanoneil528@gmail.com
Donna Anderson, RN   School Nurse dandersonsjs@gmail.com
Joyce Smith   Extended Day Coordinator jsmith@stjosephschoolbaltic.com